About

*Age? 20-something.

*Work? I sell commercial office furniture

 *State? Colorado!

 * Whats your favorite number? 5 (even though I hate odd numbers)

* What was the last thing you ate? Salad & beer

* If you were a crayon what color would you be? Jazzberry Jam

* How is the weather right now? 68 on a fall day

* The first thing you notice about the opposite sex? Humility

* Favorite TV show? Friends & Whitney

* Siblings? Baby brother Joey

* Height? 5’4″

* Eye Color? Hazel please

* Favorite Holiday? Christmas, duh

* Favorite Day of the Year? Thanksgiving, sooo relaxing!

* Hugs or Kisses? Yes

* Chocolate or Vanilla? CHOCOLATE – what kind of sick question is that?

* Kids? Hopefully sooner than later. I’m not getting any younger.

* Favorite football Team? GO Broncos

* Dogs or cats? Doggies

* Favorite flower? Lillies, gerber daisies & mumms.

* Do you have a best friend of the opposite sex? My sweet boyfriend.

* Who would you like to see right now? My friends & their new baby in Texas.

* Have you ever fired a gun? YOU BET!

* Right-handed or Left-handed? Right

* How many pillows do you sleep with? One, fairly flat pillow

* Do you have a Tattoo? A star on my foot.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s